DJ Emiliot presents Get your O.D.(Audio Device)


01. Low remix(Florida ft. Ahmir)
02. So in lust with you(Hunt ft. Akon)
03. Shawty get loose (Chris Brown ft. Lil Mama & T-Pain)
04. I like to fuck(Hot Rod)
05. Feedback remix(Janet Jackson ft. Ciara)
06. Kick in the door(Santalina ft. LNS)
07. Undeniable(AZ)
08. Spend them dollars(Jannine V ft. Ying Yang Twins)
09. Ching a ling remix(Missy Elliot ft. Jay-Z)
10. Private dancer(Rob G. ft. Paul Wall & Papa Reu)
11. Life of da party(Snoop Dogg ft. Too Short)
12. We in da club(Juxx Diamondz)
13. Fresh 2 def(H.Bing)
14. Click Clack(Veronica Lee ft. Nisha & Marcy Malone)
15. Independant freestyle(Yung Joc)
16. Fresh 2 def(Kertasy)
17. Flatline(Grafh ft. Prinz)
18. Hush(Jason Derulo)
19. You know it’s me(Triple J ft. Lil Boosie)
20. You can’t(One Chance)
21. Lean & Git lit(Kae’P ft. Slate Seville & Blake Starr)
22. Change(Jermaine Paul feat. Blam & Charles Paul)

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.