DJ EmiliotTape – Let’s ride


1 – LocoIntro
2 – Promiscious girl (Nelly Furtado Ft. Timbaland)
3 – I got that Boom (Britney Spears Ft. Ying Yang Twins)
4 – Boys Co-Ed Remix(Britney Spears Ft. Pharrell Williams)
5 – Concentrate (Xzibit)
6 – Hot in here (Nelly)
7 – Teach me how to dance (Che’nelle)
8 – She’s like the wind(Marasco)
9 – Keep givin’ you(Beyoncé)
10- Dance for you (B5)
11- Skully Remix (24K Ft. Mashonda)
12- Back seat (Taio Cruz Ft. Eric Sermon)
13- Gurlz wit dat boom (Proof – R.I.P.)
14- Realest nigga (50 Cent Ft. BIG)
15- Lay Low (Snoop Dogg Ft. Butch Cassidy,Master P & Nate Dogg)
16- That’s Right (Amil Ft. Jay-Z)
17- Flow Natural (Deevani Ft. Beenie Man & Tito”El Bambino”)
18- Mirame (Deevani Ft. Daddy Yankee)
19- Gangsta Zone (Daddy Yankee Ft. Snoop Dogg)
20- I wanna f**k you (Akon Ft. Snoop Dogg) BONUS Track

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.